EXO Vol. 3 - EX’ACT (Chinese Ver.) (Random)

EXO Vol. 3 - EX’ACT (Chinese Ver.) (Random)

EXO Vol. 3 - EX’ACT (Chinese Ver.) (Random)

* CD + Booklet + 1 Random Photocard

* If purchased 2 or more albums, different version albums would be sent basically and same version albums can be sent according to stock status.

More details

$15.50 tax incl.

399 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Product Title: EXO Vol. 3 - EX’ACT (Chinese Ver.)
Singer Name(s): EXO
Release Date: 2016.06.10
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

01. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)    

02. Monster (Chinese Ver.)    

03. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)    

04. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)   

05. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)    

06. 白色_音 (White Noise)    

07. _璃_缸 (One and Only)    

08. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)    

09. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)    

10. Lucky One (INST)     

11. Monster (INST)