Jung Joon Il Vol. 3

Jung Joon Il Vol. 3

Jung Joon Il Vol. 3

More details

$14.90 tax incl.

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.  

Product Title: Jung Joon Il Vol. 3
Singer Name(s): Jung Joon Il
Release Date: 2017-03-16
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1

Track list

01. 우리 [feat.윤비_YunB]   

02. 북극곰    

03. 집이 있었지     

04. 바램     

05. 하루만큼 하루만 더     

06. 별처럼     

07. 푸른끝     

08. 그랬을까