SEVENTEEN Mini Album Vol. 4 - Al1 (Random Version)

SEVENTEEN Mini Album Vol. 4 - Al1 (Random Version)

* CD + Booklet (96 P) + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Postcard + Sticker

* Order now & get free poster.

* 1 Special Poster would be provided until posters in actual stock will be sold out.

* Total 2 posters would be provided per 1 album, if chosen unfolded poster option.

More details

$14.10 tax incl.

60 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: SEVENTEEN Mini Album Vol. 4 - Al1 (Random Version)
Singer Name(s): Seventeen
Release Date: 2017-05-23
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

01. 울고 싶지 않아 (*타이틀)     

02. 입버릇     

03. IF I     

04. Swimming Fool     

05. MY I     

06. Crazy in Love     

07. WHO (*CD Only)     

08. Check-In (Remastering) (*CD Only)