Apink Mini Album Vol. 6 - Pink Up

Apink Mini Album Vol. 6 - Pink Up

* CD + Booklet (24 P) + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Sticker + 1 Random Blue Marble Bill

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$13.90 tax incl.

$14.90 tax incl.

2943 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.  

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Apink Mini Album Vol. 6 - Pink Up
Singer Name(s): Apink
Release Date: 2017-06-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

1. FIVE ----- Title 
2. 콕콕 
3. Eyes 
4. 좋아요! 
5. Evergreen 
6. Always 
7. FIVE (Inst.)