Samuel Mini Album Vol. 1 - SIXTEEN

Samuel Mini Album Vol. 1 - SIXTEEN

Samuel Mini Album Vol. 1 - SIXTEEN

* CD + Booklet (36 P) + Postcard (5 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$14.10 tax incl.

$14.90 tax incl.

571 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.  

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Samuel Mini Album Vol. 1 - SIXTEEN
Singer Name(s): Samuel
Release Date: 2017-08-03
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list

1. 보석함 (Jewel Box) 
2. 식스틴 (Feat. 창모) 
3. I Got It (Feat. Maboos) 
4. With U (Feat. 청하) 
5. 123 (One Two Three) (Feat. Maboos)
6. I’m Ready