Dream Catcher EP Album - Prequel

Dream Catcher EP Album - Prequel

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$12.60 tax incl.

947 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Dream Catcher EP Album - Prequel 
Singer Name(s): Dreamcatcher
Release Date: 2017-07-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Interpark INT (Korea)

Track list

1. Before & After (Intro) 
2. 날아올라 (Fly high) 
3. Wake Up 
4. Sleep-walking 
5. 괜찮아! 
6. 날아올라 (Fly high) (Inst.)