EXO Vol. 4 - THE WAR (KOREAN VER.) (Random)

EXO Vol. 4 - THE WAR (KOREAN VER.) (Random)

EXO Vol. 4 - THE WAR (KOREAN VER.) (Random)

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

Reduced price!
$14.80 tax incl.

$15.60 tax incl.

656 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: EXO Vol. 4 - THE WAR (KOREAN VER.) (Random)
Singer Name(s): EXO
Release Date: 2017-07-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

1. 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)

2. Ko Ko Bop

3. What U do?

4. Forever

5. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)

6. 너의 손짓 (Touch It)

7. 소름 (Chill)

8. 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)

9. 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)