B1A4 Mini Album Vol. 7 - Rollin' (Random)

B1A4 Mini Album Vol. 7 - Rollin' (Random)

* CD + Booklet (120 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$14.90 tax incl.

201 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: B1A4 Mini Album Vol. 7 - Rollin' (Random)
Singer Name(s): B1A4
Release Date: 2017-09-28
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Loen Entertainment

Track list


2.너는 내가 필요해

3.Love Emotion

4.Smile Mask

5.내게 전화해