DIA Mini Album Vol. 3 (Repackage) - PRESENT

DIA Mini Album Vol. 3 (Repackage) - PRESENT

* Order now & get free poster.

More details

$19.30 tax incl.

311 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: DIA Mini Album Vol. 3 (Repackage) - PRESENT
Singer Name(s): DIA
Release Date: 2017-10-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Interpark INT (Korea)

Track list

01. 굿밤(Good Night)

02. Eye Contact

03. 시월에 설악산 (예빈&솜이)

04. 듣고싶어 (E905)

05. 굿밤(Good Night) Inst.