EXO 2017 Winter Special Album

EXO 2017 Winter Special Album

EXO 2017 Winter Special Album

* CD + Booklet (60 P) + 1 Random Photocard + Special Postcard (On Pack, First Press Only)

* Order now & get free poster.


* Total 2 posters (1 Group + 1 Member) will be provided per 1 copy if purchased this album with unfolded poster option during preorder period.

More details

$13.40 tax incl.

858 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: EXO 2017 Winter Special Album
Singer Name(s): EXO
Release Date: 2017-12-27
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list


2.为心导航 (Universe)

3.지나갈 테니 (Been Through)



6.Good Night

7.Lights Out