DIA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Summer Ade

DIA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Summer Ade

DIA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Summer Ade

* CD + Booklet (96 P) + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Postcard + 1 Random Sticker

* Free poster is only available for preorder period.

More details

Reduced price!
$14.10 tax incl.

$14.90 tax incl.

264 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

* Please note preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.  

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: DIA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Summer Ade
Singer Name(s): DIA
Release Date: 2018-08-20
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Interpark INT (Korea)

Track list

1. 조아?조아! 
2. 우우 (WooWoo) / (TITLE) 
3. 어른 
4. Pick up the phone 
5. 데리러 와 (TAKE ME) 
6. Sweet Dream 
7. Blue Day 
8. Woo Woo (inst.)