2PM Vol. 3 - GROWN (A Version)

2PM Vol. 3 - GROWN (A Version)

2PM Vol. 3 - GROWN (A Version) (52p Photobook)

* Order now & get free poster.

* Poster is provided at random among 6 different posters.

More details

$14.90 tax incl.

81 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: 2PM Vol. 3 - GROWN (A Version)
Singer Name(s): 2PM
Release Date: 2013-05-14
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 460 (g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: JYP Entertainment

Track list

1. 하.니.뿐.

2. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와

3. 원점으로

4. I'm Sorry

5. 오늘부터 1일

6. Dangerous

7. 오늘 하루만

8. Game Over

9. Coming Down

10. 고백(Go Back)

11. Love Song

12. 문득

[Free Gift]

mini photos given away.