Brown Eyed Girls Vol 3. - Sound-G (Repackage Album)

Brown Eyed Girls Vol 3. - Sound-G (Repackage Album)

During summer 2009 Brown Eyed Girls surprised fans with their comeback double CD, Sound-G, which was originally meant to be a triple CD release. Though busy with burgeoning careers in film and television, the girls finally launch the companion release, Sound-G (Repackage Album), a 5-track mini-album led by the emotional and captivating track Sign

More details

$10.90 tax incl.

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Brown Eyed Girls Vol 3. - Sound-G (Repackage Album)
Singer Name(s): Brown Eyed Girls
Release Date: 2009-11-02
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 200 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: Mnet Media

Track list

01. Sign 
02. 잠에 취해 
03. ABRACAD ABRA (FRAKTAL Voodoo Remix) 
04. Sign (Junjaman Remix) 
05. 잠에 취해 (Instrumental)