Scandal - Hello World (Korea Version)

Scandal - Hello World (Korea Version)

Scandal - Hello World (Korea Version)

* Please select wisely because this item can't be canceled nor refunded after order completed.

More details

$17.60 tax incl.

27 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Title: Scandal - Hello World (Korea Version)
Singer Name(s): SCANDAL
Release Date: 2014-12-08
Language: Japanese
Disc Format(s): CD
Package Weight: 240(g)
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: Sony Music (KR)

Track list

01. Image 
02. Your song 
03. love in action 
04. Departure 
05. Graduation 
06. 새벽의 유성군 
07. 부탁해 네이게이션 
08. Runners high 
09. 책을 읽다 (本を読む) 
10. 캔맥주 (缶ビール) 
11. Winter story 
12. 잘자 (おやすみ) 
13. Place of life 
(feat. Tetsuya Komuro