Dong Bang Shin Ki - The 3rd Asia Tour Concert "Mirotic" in Seoul

This DVD release is recorded from the group's concerts at the Seoul Olympic Park Gymnastics Stadium on February 20 to 22. Naturally, the guys performed many of the songs off their Mirotic album including HEY! (Don't bring me down)CRAZY LOVE, and Wrong Number, but they also made room for older dance hits like Rising Sun and Purple Line and remix versions of perennial favorites Hug and Balloons.

More details

$41.90 tax incl.

3 items in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 4 loyalty points. Your cart will total 4 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.80.

Product Title: Dong Bang Shin Ki - The 3rd Asia Tour Concert "Mirotic" in Seoul (3DVD) (Korea Version)
Singer Name(s): Dong Bang Shin Ki (TVXQ)
Region Code: All Region 
Release Date: 2010-08-02
Language: Korean
Subtitles: Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese
Country of Origin: South Korea
Disc Format(s): DVD
Picture Format: NTSC 
Other Information: 3DVDs+Photobook
Package Weight: 400 (g)
Shipment Unit:
Publisher: SM Entertainment

* Screen format: 1.85:1 Anamorphic Widescreen 

* Sound mix: Dolby Digital Stereo 5.1/2.0 

** 3 DVDs + 스페셜 컬러 포토북 (68p ** 

동방신기 2009 아시아 투어 콘서트 서울 라이브 Part I 
다섯 남자들의 카리스마 넘치는 라이브와 퍼포먼스! 

01. Intro 
02. HEY!(Don't bring me down) 
03. 영상+악녀(Are you A Good girl?) 
04. Rising Sun(순수) 
05. 영상+낙원(PARADISE) 
06. 무지개(RAINBOW) 
07. 오프닝 멘트(Opening) 
08. HUG(포옹)-remix 
09. 영상+사랑 안녕 사랑(Love Bye Love)_믹키유천 개인기 
10. 그것만이 내세상_영웅재중 개인기 
11. Upon This Rock_최강창민 개인기 
12. 영상+Wrong Number 
13. Purple Line 
14. 영상+풍선(Balloons)-remix 
15. 영상+반달 
16. Love in the Ice 
17. Don't Say Goodbye 
18. 인사 

동방신기 2009 아시아 투어 콘서트 서울 라이브 Part II 
콘서트 메이킹 필름 
: 콘서트 리허설, 대기실, 멤버들 개인 인터뷰 포함 

01. 영상+Xiahtic_시아준수 개인기 
02. 체크메이트(Checkmate)_유노윤호 개인기 
03. 영상+주문(MIROTIC) 
04. 영상+The way U are-remix 
05. Somebody To Love 
06. 영상+CRAZY LOVE 
07. 영상+하하하쏭 
08. Sky 
09. 멘트 
10. Song for you 
11. Tonight 
12. 멘트 

DISC 3 [東方神起 MOVIE: 지구에서 연애중] 
동방신기 미공개 MOVIE <지구에서 연애중> 
<지구에서 연애중> Bonus 영상 
: NG 장면, Deleted Scenes 등 MOVIE <지구에서 연애중>의 특별 영상 공개 


In addition to TVXQ's Seoul Mirotic concert, this 3-DVD release comes with loads of other extras. Disc 2 includes concert making of with rehearsal, backstage, and interview footage. Disc 3 is the long-awaited DVD release of TVXQ's second theatrical drama "Dating on Earth", along with outtakes and deleted scenes. This concert DVD set also comes with a 68-page color photobook.