Taemin Album Vol.1 - Press It

Taemin Album Vol.1 - Press It

Taemin Album Vol.1 - Press It

* Order now & get free poster.

* Different covers would be provided if purchased 2 or more albums.

More details

$15.60 tax incl.

351 items in stock

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.

Product Title: Taemin Album Vol.1 - Press It
Singer Name(s): Tae Min (SHINee)
Release Date: 2016-02-24
Language: Korean
Disc Format(s): CD
Shipment Unit: 1
Publisher: SM Entertainment

Track list

1.Drip Drop 

2.Press Your Number 


4.벌써 (Already) 

5.Guess Who 

6.One By One 

7.Mystery Lover 


9.오늘까지만 (Until Today) 

10.최면 (Hypnosis)