100% Mini Album Vol. 2 - Bang The Bush

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 100% Mini Album Vol. 2 - Bang The Bush

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Heart 

2. 심장이 뛴다 

3. 너와 나

4. Super Man

5. Bad Girl

6. 전화

118 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

7 other products in the same category