A.C.E 2ND REPACKAGE ALBUM - Changer : Dear Eris

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (140 P) + Sticker + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Jacket Polaroid (2 P)

* Random M/V Polaroid : Preorder benefit. First press only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 A.C.E 2ND REPACKAGE ALBUM - Changer : Dear Eris

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. INTRO : Revolutions
2. Changer
3. Black and Blue (Complete ver.)
4. Down (Kor ver.)
5. 해주고 싶은 한마디 (Talk you down)
6. 진도 아리랑 (Prequel)
7. 선인장 (CACTUS) (Eng ver.)
8. 선인장 (CACTUS) (Remix ver.)
9. Remember Us
10. Remember Us Inst. (Secret Voice Letter) (CD Only)

440 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category