aespa Mini Album Vol. 2 - Girls (Real World Ver.)

No reward points for this product.


* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Sticker + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Polaroid Card + Random Photocard

* Free unfolded poster is only available for preorder period.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Please note that preorder item will be shipped out after released.

* Release date can be changed without notice due to label or agency matters.

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 aespa Mini Album Vol. 2 - Girls (Real World Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Girls
02. 도깨비불 (Illusion)
03. Lingo
04. Life’s Too Short
05. ICU (쉬어가도 돼)
06. (Bonus Track) Life’s Too Short (English Ver.)

964 Items

Related products

6 other products in the same category