AOA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Good Luck

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (64 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Order now and get free poster.

* Poster is provided totally random regardless of album version.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster. 


 AOA Mini Album Vol. 4 - Good Luck

 Release Date



 FNC Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Good Luck    

02. 10 Seconds    

03. Cherry Pop     

04. Crazy Boy    

05. Still Falls The Rain

454 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

3 other products in the same category