Kim Nam Joo (Apink) Single Album Vol. 1 - Bird

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Random Photocard + Random Postcard (2 P)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Kim Nam Joo (Apink) Single Album Vol. 1 - Bird

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Product Code


Track list
01. Bird
02. Bird (Inst.)

87 Items

Related products

15 other products in the same category