Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log (Daily log Ver.)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet + Random Photocard + Transparent Photocard + Lyrics Folding Book + Sticker + Airplane Ticket


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose folded / unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Jeong Eun Ji Remake Album - log

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. 나에게로 떠나는 여행
2. 흰수염고래
3. 꿈
4. 사랑을 위하여
5. 서른 즈음에

99 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category