Oh Ha Young (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 1 - OH!

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + 1 Random Polaroid + Clear Postcard (First press only)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Oh Ha Young (Apink) Mini Album Vol. 1 - OH!

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. Don’t Make Me Laugh (Title)

2. How we do (Duet. Babylon)

3. Nobody (Feat. 칸토)

4. Do You Miss Me?

5. Worry about nothing

285 Items

Related products

15 other products in the same category