Astro Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dream Part.02

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (72p) + 2 Random Photocards + 1 Random Polaroid

* Order now and get free poster.


There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

* Version change is not available once purchased.

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Astro Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dream Part.02

 Release Date



 Interpark INT (Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. With You     

02. 니가 불어와 (Crazy Sexy Cool)     

03. Butterfly     

04. Run     

05. 어느새 우린 


Related products

9 other products in the same category