ATEEZ - ZERO : FEVER Part.2 (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (96 P) + Sticker + Postcard (8 P) + Random Photocard

* Random Selfie Photocard : Kpopmart gift.

* Limited Photocard + Polaroid : Totally random. Included in part of first press albums only.

* Provided totally random only.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 Release Date



 Genie Music (KR), Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E M)





 Product Code


Track list
1. 불놀이야 (I'm The One)*
2. 선도부 (The Leaders)
3. Time Of Love
4. Take Me Home
5. Celebrate
6. Take Me Home (English ver.)
7. I'm The One (HEAT-TOPPING ver.)

482 Items

Related products

15 other products in the same category