B.A.P Single Album Vol. 5 - Put’em Up

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 B.A.P Single Album Vol. 5 - Put’em Up

 Release Date



 Loen Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. Do What I Feel 

2. That’s My Jam 

3. 뭐라고 할까 

397 Items

Related products

14 other products in the same category