BDC Special Single Album - BOYS DA CAPO

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD + Booklet (68 P) + 2 Random Photocards (1 Common, 1 Concept) + Concept Photo Stand + Sticker + Bookmark


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster in tube option if you want to get free poster.


 BDC Special Single Album - BOYS DA CAPO

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

1. 기억되고 싶어 (REMEMBER ME)

2. 도돌이표 (DA CAPO)

3. 기억되고 싶어 (REMEMBER ME) (Inst.)

4. 도돌이표 (DA CAPO) (Inst.)

93 Items

Related products

5 other products in the same category