BLACK6IX Mini Album Vol. 1

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 BLACK6IX Mini Album Vol. 1

 Release Date



 Kakao M (Loen Entertainment)





 Product Code


Track list

01. INTRO     

02. 끌리는 대로     

03. 절망의 늪 - title     

04. Caffeine     

05. Dreamer     

06. 어느 별 

48 Items

Related products

1 other product in the same category