Rosé (BLACKPINK) First Single Album -R-

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* Package Box + CD + Photobook (98 P) + Lyrics Papre + Random Postcard (4 P) + Random Polaroid (2 P) + Sticker Set

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Rosé (BLACKPINK) First Single Album -R-

 Release Date



 YG Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. On The Ground
02. Gone
03. On The Ground (Inst.)
04. Gone (Inst.)

318 Items

Related products

11 other products in the same category