Bobby Kim Vol.1 - Beats Within My Soul

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Bobby Kim Vol.1 - Beats Within My Soul

 Release Date



 T-Entertainment CO., Ltd





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. Intro (Featuring 은지원) 

02. Running Man (Featuring Sean 2 Slow) 

03. 행복하세 

04. It's Alright, It's Allgood (Featuring 윤미래[T]) 

05. Poor Boy Rhapsody 

06. 고래의 꿈 (Falling In Love Again) (Featuring 김영근 [Bobby's Father]) 

07. I'm Still Here (Featuring Movement) 

08. 내 삶의 이슬 

09. 하모니 (Featuring Ann) 

10. 미친 듯 살고 싶다 

11. 나 같은 남자 (Featuring 윤미래[T]) 

12. 밤의 끝에 

13. 한잔 더 

14. Beautiful Life (Featuring Asoto Union) 

15. Let Me Say Goodbye 

10 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category