Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity

No reward points for this product.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Boys Republic Mini Album Vol. 1 - Identity

 Release Date



 Universal Music (South Korea)





 Product Code


Track list

01. I’m Ready (Intro) 

02. 넌 내게 특별해 

03. 뭐하러 

04. L.I.U 

05. 전화해 집에 (Party Rock) 

06. Special Girl

07. Orange Sky (“Jeju Air” Brand Song) 

80 Items

Related products

3 other products in the same category