Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 (Repackage) - After ‘We Ride’

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (84 P) + Random Postcard + Random Photocard + Random Film Photocard + Random Polaroid Photo + Sticker

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Brave Girls Mini Album Vol. 5 (Repackage) -

 After ‘We Ride’

 Release Date



 Kakao Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 술버릇 (운전만해 그후)
02. 치맛바람 [Acoustic Ver.]
03. FEVER (토요일 밤의 열기) [Remix]
04. 나 혼자 여름 [Piano Ver.]

184 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category