Brown Eyed Soul - It' Soul Right

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Brown Eyed Soul - It' Soul Right

 Release Date



 Genie Music (KR), Stone Music Entertainment (CJ E&M)





 Poduct Code


Track List

1. It’ Soul Right

2. Right (Feat. SOLE)

3. 그대의 밤, 나의 아침

4. Better Together

5. Sing Your Song (Motown Lover)

6. 2019.7.14 PM 2:49

7. 비가 그치면

8. Right (Feat. Mellow Kitchen) (Morning Mood Ver.)

9. Better Together (Feat. Mz Double ''O'', Hookman) (O.S.R Ver.) 

18 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category