Yook Sung Jae (BTOB) Special Album - YOOK O'clock

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Lyric Paper + Photo Postcard (48 P) + Mini Book + Random Mini Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard + Random Bookmark + Random Sticker

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Yook Sung Jae (BTOB) Special Album - YOOK O'clock

 Release Date



 Kakao M





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. 그날의 바람 - title
2. 할많하않 (With 정일훈)
3. Hypnotized (With 프니엘)
4. W.A.U
6. 뭍 (陸)
7. 겨울 속에서

15 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category