Chung Ha Special Single Album - Killing Me

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (98 P) + Lyric Sticker Set + Lyric Paper / Coloring Paper + Postcard Book (40 P) + Random Folded Mini Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 Chung Ha Special Single Album - Killing Me

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. Killing Me

259 Items

Related products

2 other products in the same category