cignature EP Album Vol. 1 - Listen and Speak

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (52 P) + Random Photocard (2 P) + Random Student Identity Card + Sticker

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 cignature EP Album Vol. 1 - Listen and Speak

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
01. 눈누난나(Nun Nu Nan Na)
02. 아싸(ASSA)
03. 아리송(ARISONG)
04. 달달해(DALDALHAE)
05. 힝힝(HingHing)

77 Items

Related products

4 other products in the same category