DAY6 Mini Album Vol. 7 - The Book of Us : Negentropy - Chaos swallowed up in love (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Random Photocard + Group Photocard + Logo Sticker + Random Message Card

* Random Film Roll Bookmark : Preorder benefit. First press only.

* Package Box + Postcard Set : Limited. Provided for some a few orders only.

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 DAY6 Mini Album Vol. 7 - The Book of Us : Negentropy -

 Chaos swallowed up in love

 Release Date



 JYP Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
1. everyday we fight
2. You make Me (타이틀)
3. Healer
4. 둘도 아닌 하나
5. 구름 위에서
6. 무적 (ONE)
7. 우리 앞으로 더 사랑하자

877 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category