Dept - Goodbye 2022 (LP)

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.30.


* Release Date : 2023-08-10

* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 Dept - Goodbye 2022 (LP)

 Release Date








 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Goodbye 2022 (Feat. J.O.Y)
02 Frozen (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Jae Luna)
03 About Time (Feat. Kelsey Kuan)
04 Waiting for You (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
05 Dream Store (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Heyden)
06 Beyond the Stars (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
07 Begin again (Feat. Zach Oliver)
08 Howl (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kevin Chung)
09 Promise (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
10 Summertime (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
11 Umbrella (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Julian Rose)
12 Once In a Summer (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan)
13 Like a Dream (Feat. Ashley Alisha, Kelsey Kuan, Nicholas Roberts)
14 August Rush (Feat. J.O.Y)
15 21 (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
16 Carpe Diem (Feat. J.O.Y, Kelsey Kuan)
17 Van Gogh (Feat. Ashley Alisha)
18 Dream (Feat. Ashley Alisha, J.O.Y)
19 Obliviate (Feat. Nobody likes you pat, Ashley Alisha)
20 [CD only]올해가 가도 (Feat. amin)


Related products

1 other product in the same category