U-Know (TVXQ) Mini Album Vol. 2 - NOIR (Thank U (Uncut Ver.))

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



CD + Booklet (160 P) + Random Making Film + Random Postcard + Random Photocard


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 U-Know (TVXQ) Mini Album Vol. 2 - NOIR

 (Thank U (Uncut Ver.))

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Time Machine
02 Thank U
03 Eeny Meeny 
04 Loco (House Party)
05 Need You Right Now
06 불면(不眠; La Rosa) (Feat. 신예은)

192 Items

Related products

14 other products in the same category