Dong Bang Shin Ki THE 4th WORLD TOUR [Catch Me] LIVE ALBUM (2CD)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★



 Dong Bang Shin Ki THE 4th WORLD TOUR [Catch Me]   LIVE ALBUM (2CD)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list


01. Prepare to Fire

02. Rising Sun (순수)_Rearranged

03. Getaway

04. HEY! (Don’t bring me down)_Rearranged

05. "O"-正.反.合._Rearranged

06. 비누처럼 (Like a Soap)

07. How are you


09. 고백 (Confession)_Sung by 최강창민

10. Honey Funny Bunny_Sung by 유노윤호

11. Wrong Number_New ver.

12. I don't know (Korean ver.)

13. Humanoids

14. Purple Line

15. 이것만은 알고 가 (Before U Go)

16. Destiny


01. Ballad Medley (기억을 따라서 (Everlasting) (Korean ver.) + I never let go + 약속했던 그때에 (Always there…) + 지금처럼 (Specially))

02. I wanna hold you

03. Here I Stand

04. 꿈 (Dream)

05. Catch Me

06. B.U.T (BE-AU-TY) (Japanese ver.)

07. 왜 (Keep Your Head Down)_Rearranged

08. 바보 (Unforgettable)

09. 주문 - MIROTIC

10. Hi ya ya 여름날_Rearranged

11. Summer Dream

12. Sky

13. I'll be there

[Bonus Track_Studio ver.]

14. B.U.T (BE-AU-TY) (Korean ver.)

15. 기억을 따라서 (Everlasting) (Korean ver.)

20 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category