Dream Catcher Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dystopia : Lose Myself (Ver. S) (Limited Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* CD + Booklet (180 P) + Random Cover Up Card + D.I.Y Transparent Mobil + Transparent Bookmark + Random Sticker + Random Photocard (3 P) + Random Photostand

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process. 11.8

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 Dream Catcher Mini Album Vol. 5 - Dystopia : Lose

 Myself (Ver. S) (Limited Edition)

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Product Code


Track list
01. Intro
02. BOCA
03. Break the wall
04. Can`t get you out of my mind
05. Dear
06. BOCA (Inst.)

99 Items

Related products

6 other products in the same category