Dream Catcher Mini Album Vol. 6 - Dystopia : Road to Utopia (Ver. D) (Limited Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* Please select wisely because this item cannot be canceled nor refunded once purchased.

* CD + Booklet (180 P) + Random Cover Up Card + D.I.Y Dream Catcher Kit + Random Photocard (3 P)

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.



 Dream Catcher Mini Album Vol. 6 - Dystopia : Road to

 Utopia (Ver. D) (Limited Edition)

 Release Date



 Genie Music





 Product Code


Track list
1. Intro
2. Odd Eye
3. 바람아 (Wind Blows)
4. Poison Love
5. 4 Memory
6. 시간의 틈 (New Days)
7. Odd Eye (Inst.)

205 Items

Related products

6 other products in the same category