BAEK HYUN (EXO) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Delight (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Postcard + Random Message Card + Random Photocard + Random Sticker

* Provided totally random. If purchased 2 or more copies, different version albums will be provided.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 BAEK HYUN (EXO) Mini Album Vol. 2 - Delight (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01 Candy
02 R U Ridin'?
03 Bungee
04 Underwater
05 Poppin'
06 Ghost
07 Love Again

788 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category