EXO - EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1 : The Lost Planet (2 CD) (Normal Edition)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.


* CD (2 Disc) + Booklet (36P)


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 EXO -  EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1 : The Lost Planet (2CD) 

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

CD 1

1.The Lost Planet



4.Let Out The Beast

5.I'm Lay (Sung by LAY)

6.월광 (Moonlight)

7.Delight (Performed by CHANYEOL)

8.你的世界 (Angel)

9.Black Pearl_Rearranged

10.Up Rising (Sung by CHEN)

11.XOXO (Kisses & Hugs)

12.Beat Maker (Performed by SEHUN)

13.Love Love Love_Rearranged


15.Tell Me What Is Love (Sung by D.O.)

16.My Lady

17.My Turn To Cry (Sung by BAEKHYUN)

18.Baby Don't Cry


CD 2


2.Breakin' Machine (Performed by XIUMIN)


5.Beautiful (Sung by SUHO)

6.피터팬 (Peter Pan)

7.Metal (Performed by TAO)

8.Deep Breath (Performed by KAI)

9.중독 (Overdose)

10.Wolf - The Legend Begins     

11.늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)

12.으르렁 (Growl)


14.[BONUS TRACK] Black Pearl_Concert Rearrangement (Studio Ver.)

15.[BONUS TRACK] Love Love Love_Acousitc Ver. (Studio Ver.)

16.[BONUS TRACK] 늑대와 미녀(Wolf)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.)

17.[BONUS TRACK] 으르렁(Growl)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.)

18.[BONUS TRACK] December, 2014 (The Winter’s Tale)

145 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category