EXO Special Album- Miracles In December (Korean Ver)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★


 EXO Special Album-  Miracles In December (Korean Ver)  

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

1. 12월의 기적 (Miracles in December)

2. Christmas Day

3. The Star

4. My Turn To Cry

5. 첫 눈 (The First Snow)

6. 12월의 기적 (Miracles in December) _ Classical Orchestra Version

15 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category