EXO Vol.2 - Exodus (Chinese Ver.) (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 EXO Vol.2 - Exodus (Chinese Ver.)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list

01. Call Me Baby (叫我) 

02. Transformer (變形女) 

03. 양개시선, 일개시선 (What If..) 

04. My Answer (我的答案) 

05. Exodus (逃脫) 

06. El Dorado (黃金國) 

07. Playboy (壞男孩) 

08. Hurt (傷害) 

09. 流星雨 (Lady Luck) 

10. Beautiful (美) 

158 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category