BAEK HYUN (EXO) Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* CD + Booklet (80 P) + Lyric Booklet (16 P) + Folded Poster (On Pack) + 1 Random Photocard

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 BAEK HYUN (EXO) Mini Album Vol. 1 - City Lights   (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01.UN Village 

02.Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino) 


04.Ice Queen 


06.Psycho (Bonus Track) 

0 Items

Looking for this too?

Related products

16 other products in the same category