EXO-SC Mini Album Vol. 1 - What a Life (Random)

No reward points for this product.


* CD + Booklet + Folded Poster (On Pack) + Random Photocard

* Provided totally random only.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 EXO-SC Mini Album Vol. 1 - What a Life (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track list
01. What a life
02. 있어 희미하게 (Feat. Gaeko)
03. 부르면 돼
04. 선
05. 롤러코스터
06. 夢 (몽)

154 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category