EXO-SC Mini Album Vol. 1 - What a Life (Kihno) (Random)

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


* Kihno Kit + Booklet (32 P) + 1 Random Photocard

* Provided totally random.

* Order now and get free poster.


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but shipping fee is charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 EXO-SC Mini Album Vol. 1 - What a Life (Kihno) (Random)

 Release Date



 SM Entertainment





 Poduct Code


Track List

01. What a life

02. 있어 희미하게 (Feat. Gaeko)

03. 부르면 돼

04. 선

05. 롤러코스터

06. 夢 (몽)

181 Items

Related products

16 other products in the same category