fromis_9 Mini Album Vol. 3 - My Little Society

By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.10.



* CD + Booklet (72 P) + Random Minicard + Random Photocard (2 P)

*Deco Sticker : First press only.

There are not enough products in stock


Check shipping conditions & terms ★★★

- Poster itself is free but handling cost and shipping fee for poster tube are charged during order process.

- Kindly choose unfolded poster option if you want to get free poster.


 fromis_9 Mini Album Vol. 3 - My Little Society

 Release Date



 Genie Music, Stone Music Entertainment





 Product Code


Track list
1. Feel Good [secret code]
2. Weather
3. 별의 밤
4. Somebody to love
4. 물고기


Related products

11 other products in the same category